PodPoint
Help Article

Cancelling a PodPoint Channel

Support content should be quick to scan, easy to revisit, and clearly linked back into the rest of the help center.

You may cancel your PodPoint channel at any time using the online tools. In order to cancel and remove your channel, simply click the "Close PodPoint Account" button within the "Account" section of the channel console.

Upon cancellation, your media files will be removed, distribution endpoints (such as iTunes, Google Play, etc.) will be terminated, and all current subscribers will loose access your content.